Contact

Contact SSA

We would love to hear from you! Please fill out this form and we will get in touch with you shortly.








 

Mike Vancea – mike@vanceafinancial.com / 519-272-9437

Tony Hunter – thunter@cyg.net / 519-271-4334

Jim Gaylor – jgaylor@rogers.com / 519-271-3446

Kevin Machado – k2machad@hotmail.com

Graham Bunting – blfstmn@gmail.com / 519-949-3150

Brad Wittig – bradwittig@yahoo.com

Keith Donnelly – keithdonnelly8@gmail.com

Nick Preikschas – nickpreikschas@gmail.com / 519-500-5662

Jordon Hayle – johayle_9@hotmail.ca / 519-949-2975

Matt Peck – mpeck19@hotmail.com

Ian Mcleod